Bengaluru Bulls Team 2023: An Unstoppable Force Poised for Glory in 2023


The Bengaluru Bulls team 2023 to be reckoned with in the Pro Kabaddi League. They have a strong offense and defense, and they are always a threat to win the championship. They are also a very popular team among fans, and they have a large and passionate fan base.

The Bulls are looking to continue their success in the 2023 PKL season. They have retained most of their key players from the 2022 season, and they are confident that they can make another deep playoff run.

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2023 Retained Players

Opting for a complete overhaul of the team, the management decided to retain only Four players Neeraj Narwal, Bharat, Saurabh Nandal and Yash Hooda.

Bengaluru Bulls performed well in last few years

Bulls are one of the most successful teams in PKL history after winning the trophy for the first time by defeating the Gujarat FortuneGiants in the 2018–19 season. The team was also the runner-up to U Mumba in 2015 and reached the semifinals in the inaugural 2014 season.

The Bengaluru Bulls are a Pro Kabaddi League powerhouse. They have a rich history of success and have been performing well in the league for the past 10 years. The Bulls are a team to be reckoned with and are always a threat to win the championship.

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2023 – Full Squad

In the previous season, Bengaluru Bulls heavily relied on the contributions of Bharath and Vikash Kandola. However, the team has bolstered its lineup with significant additions, introducing prominent players such as Abhishek Singh and Monu, along with the formidable right cover defender Surjeet Singh. This infusion of big names adds a new dimension and greater balance to the team.

Raiders: Bharath, Vikash Kandola, Neeraj Narwal, Abhishek Singh, Monu, Piotr pamulak, Banty, Sushil

Defenders: Akshit, Surjeet Singh, Vishal. Rakshith. Ponparthiban Subramanian, Saurabh Nandal, Aman, Sunder, Yash Hooda, Md. Liton Ali, Aditya Powar, Parteek, Arulnanthababu, Ankit, Rohit Kumar.

All-Rounders: Ran Singh, Sachin Narwal

Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here